Contact Risk Services2019-09-26T09:43:08-05:00

Contact Risk Services

Across the country, every person on our team understands that they have a role to play in your success and takes pride in helping protect your business.

To learn more about our training solutions or to find out how we can help you set up your risk management programs, call us at 1.833.692.4112 and ask to speak to the Risk Services manager in your area.

Or call/send an email using the information below.

Western Canada
Ontario & Atlantic
Quebec
National

Western Canada

John McCreedy

John McCreedy

Manager, Risk Services,
Property & Casualty

604.318.6940
john.mccreedy@riskservices.ca

Dave Nawton

Dave Nawton

Manager, Risk Services,
Transportation & Logistics

403.973.1045
dave.nawton@riskservices.ca

Ontario & Atlantic

Christopher Mastro

Christopher Mastro

Director, Risk Services,
Property & Casualty and Solutions

647.292.9819
christopher.mastro@riskservices.ca

David Goruk

David Goruk

Manager, Risk Services,
Transportation & Logistics

416.276.6074
david.goruk@riskservices.ca

Quebec

Touffik Belmehdi

Touffik Belmehdi

Manager, Risk Services,
Property & Casualty

514.843.1105
touffik.belmehdi@servicedeprevention.ca

Éric Morasse

Éric Morasse

Manager, Risk Services,
Transportation & Logistics

418.399.9356
eric.morasse@servicedeprevention.ca

National

Fred Muldowney-Brooks

Fred Muldowney-Brooks

VP, Risk Services

905.973.7089
fred.muldowney-brooks@riskservices.ca

Scott Creighton

Scott Creighton

Director, Risk Services,
Transportation & Logistics

416.558.0296
scott.creighton@riskservices.ca

Menu Social Icons